Carole Buckel, Treasurer

​Non-board member


Sarah McKneally, Web Manager

Hart County Property Owners' Association

Dedicated to the betterment of Hart County and all of its citizens


Mike Buckel,, President                                                                                        Connie Hamilton                                                                                     ​                                                                                                                                                       Executive Board Secretary

mail to                                                                                  mail to

706-377-4321                                                                                                        706-522-7373 ​                                                                                                                                                    

Bill Fogarty

​Vice President                                                                                         


                                                                          ADDITIONAL BOARD MEMBERS

Terry Chenoweth                                                                                                       David Sewell                              

Pat Ranels                                                                                                                 Dottie Williams   


                                                                         ​NON-BOARD MEMBERS